Midland Branch


The Midland Branch covers from Gloucestershire and North to a line from the Wash to the Welsh Border. In addition to the Branch there are 4 District associations - details of these can be found here>


President

Roy Binfield, FNVS

Tel:  01889 586587

Chairperson

Sandra Hall, FNVS

Tel: 01952 541396

Email: noddy.crudgington@gmail.com



Vice-Chairman

Mike Davies, FNVS

Tel:  01531 822750

Email: june.davies03@btinternet.com


Secretary

June Davies, FNVS

Tel:  01531 822750

Email: june.davies03@btinternet.com



Treasurer

Jean Forrester

Tel: 01785 282443

Email: forrester.jean@gmail.com

Membership Secretary/Advisory Officer

Trevor Last, FNVS

Tel: 01603 868316    

trevlast@tiscali.co.uk

Newsletter Editor/Website Officer   

Mick Poultney FNVS

Tel: 07815 630 811

Email: mickypoultney@hotmail.com


Sponsorship Officer

Mark Hall FNVS

Tel: 01952 541 396 or 07768 290 122

Email: mhall131313@live.com

Show Manager

Mike Davies, FNVS

Tel:  01531 822750

Email: june.davies03@btinternet.com

Show Secretary

Pat Brown, FNVS

Tel:  01782 566395 

Email: patbrown59@uwclub.net 

 

Cup Stewards

June Davies/Sandra Hall

Tel:  (Sandra) 01952 541396

Tel:  (June) 01531 822750

Emails: june.davies03@btinternet.com or noddy.crudgington@gmail.com

Schools Liaison Officer

Mick Poultney FNVS

Tel: 07815 630 811

Email: mickypoultney@hotmail.com

Trustees

Sandra Hall, FNVS

John Branham, FNVS

 

General Committee

Bernard Brown, FNVS - Tel:  01782 566395  

Sam Forrester - Tel: 01785 282443

John Guest - Tel: 01562 754452 - Email: john.guest123@hotmail.com

Wilf & Dotty McCrady FNVS - Tel: 01538 382148 - Email: dottiem20@gmail.com

Tony Moore - Tel: 01432 278671 - Email: Tony.moore49@hotmail.com

Bob Oliver FNVS - Tel: 01886 884614 - Email: Bob4614@me.com

Brian Rance FNVS - Tel: 01494 783462 - Email: brian@chartridgelane.co.uk

John Branham FNVS – Tel: 01296 681307 -  Email: johnbranham@btinternet.com

Alf Thornhill – Tel: 01922 410400 -  Email: thornhill_c@sky.com


Satelit Banner for NVS.jpg